Contact

Afdelingen

Hieronder ziet u een overzicht van onze filialen:


FiliaalContact Info
Hoofdkantoor
Adres: Dr. Sophie Redmondstraat 11-13
Telefoon: 477722
Fax: 475073
Email: clientenservice@hakrinbank.com

Ma. t/m Vr.: 7:30 – 14:00
Tourtonne
Filiaalhouder: Dhr. Andy Lau
Adres: Hoek Anamoe- en Plutostraat
Telefoon: 451977 / 477722 tst. 810, 812, 813
Fax: 551362
Email: tourtonne@hakrinbank.com

Ma. t/m Vr.: 7:30 – 14:00
Nieuwe Haven
Filiaalhouder: Ravin Changoer
Adres: Havencomplex
Telefoon: 401836 / 477722 tst.334, 332, 432, 434, 435 / 08865877
Fax: 402466
Email: nwhaven@hakrinbank.com

Ma. t/m Vr.: 7:30 – 14:00
Latour
Filiaalhouder: Ravin Changoer
Adres: Hoek Latour- en de Indira Gandhiweg
Telefoon: 481802
Fax: 481856
Email: latour@hakrinbank.com

Ma. t/m Vr.: 7:30 – 14:00
Flora
Hakrinbank Flora
Filiaalhouder: Maya Jharihar
Adres: Jagernath Lachmonstraat no.164
Telefoon: 497875 / 498979
Fax: 499357
Email: flora@hakrinbank.com

Ma. t/m Vr.: 7:30 – 14:00
Nickerie
Filiaalhouder: Dhr. R. Mangala
Adres: G.G. Maynardstraat no.19
Telefoon: 0231176 / 0231711 / 0231750 / 0210182
Fax: 0231931
Email: nickerie@hakrinbank.com

Ma. t/m Vr.: 7:30 – 14:00
Tamanredjo
Filiaalhouder: Dhr. Ravin Changoer
Adres: Hadji Iding Soemitaweg 471
Telefoon: 0356446
Fax: 0356447
Email: tamanredjo@hakrinbank.com